Combeau / The Essential Skin
65.00 CHF
Victim of its success
Free delivery from 50CHF
Payment on invoice
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Natural
Natural

What?

A multi-active vegan dietary supplement composed of ultra-concentrated organic ingredients that act synergistically to reduce inflammation, prevent blemishes and slow skin aging while also acting on stress states and thus promoting digestion. 

For who?

Absolutely everyone! Essentiel Peau Combeau is the first universal food supplement that keeps its promises and is well tolerated by everyone, even the most sensitive.

Why do we love him?

A real little black dress of nutricosmetics, this bluffing food supplement sublimates the skin durably and protects it by acting on all the small internal imbalances responsible for the appearance of imperfections, irritations of all kinds and premature skin ageing. It is also the first formula made in France 100% pure and active since it contains no additives! Chapeau Combeau!

L'Essentiel Peau Combeau

Essentiel Peau Combeau is a universal multi-active food supplement that acts from the inside to visibly and lastingly sublimate our skin. Its state-of-the-art formula combines seven super-ingredients that work together to neutralize the internal and external imbalances such as inflammation, oxidation and stress that daily compromise our skin and our well-being, all without the slightest ethical or eco-responsible compromise.

 

Brilliantly combining science, nature and innovation, Combeau offers a unique solution to a variety of skin problems. Seven high quality ingredients act in perfect synergy to overcome acne, restore the balance of chronically sensitive and reactive skin, slow skin aging and prevent cell oxidation while also acting naturally on sleep and digestion disorders.

 

Hyaluronic acid obtained from biofermentation of natural ingredients rehydrates skin cells from within, effectively preventing the appearance of wrinkles and fine lines. An extract of red algae highly concentrated in astaxanthin, the superstar of natural antioxidants, protects the skin from the harmful effects of free radicals while soothing inflammation. Acerola, the richest source of vitamin C known to date, strengthens our precious immune system and boosts energy while stimulating collagen production for a radiant complexion.

 

A sea buckthorn extract rich in ultra rare omega 7 acts as a powerful anti-inflammatory that neutralizes redness and inflammation quickly. Zinc bisglycinate helps to limit and heal blemishes while stimulating nail and hair growth, all without any gastrointestinal discomfort or nausea, that's a promise! Finally, a saffron extract infuses the formula with its extraordinary anti-inflammatory and antioxidant properties while acting on stress states and facilitating sleep.

 

In order to allow a maximum concentration of active ingredients, L'Essentiel Peau Combeau is also the first 100% pure French formula that contains absolutely no additives! 

Our advice on how to use L'essentiel Peau Combeau

Take 2 capsules per day with a large glass of water, preferably in the morning and on an empty stomach. For best results, adopt L'Essentiel Peau Combeau as a two or three month treatment when the need arises.

This treatment is not recommended for children, teenagers and people undergoing anticoagulant treatment. We also advise expectant mothers and people undergoing medical treatment to seek advice from their doctor before adopting L'Essentiel Combeau.

Main material of the container : Glass

Hyaluronic Acid, 200mg,Red Seaweed - Astaxanthin, 160mg,Acerola, 160mg,Sea Buckthorn, 150mg,SOD B® Melon, 30mg,Saffron, 30mg, Zinc Bisglycinate, 14mg

Complies with our selection charter "label 0ff - 100% Clean Beauty".

Notices & Questions

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
100%
(5)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
Sandra Miller
Interesting and promising product

I like the idea of all in one, I haven't been using it long enough (2 months, I still have a month to finish my first treatment), but the benefits seem interesting (on my oily skin with imperfections, my digestion, my sleep). I will continue my treatment in any case. And the black glass bottle and the pink capsules, I love it, it's so classy.

L
Lucie
Effective

I've been using it for a month and I'm starting to see effects on my skin. It is smoother and has fewer imperfections. It also seems to have an effect on my digestive system which is better.
I'm going to continue with a 3 month treatment.
I recommend it

M
Monika Backova

Beautiful!!!

C
Chantal
I love it.

I feel like my skin is clearer and brighter.

P
Petra Pettolaz
I love it!

I love it! I really feel that my skin is much more radiant!

Other little wonders

Combeau / Die essentielle Haut

Haut Wesentlich

65.00 CHF
Opfer seines Erfolgs – im Moment nicht verfügbar
Kostenlose Lieferung ab 50CHF
Zahlung auf Rechnung
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Natürlich
Natürlich

Was?

Ein multiaktives veganes Nahrungsergänzungsmittel aus hochkonzentrierten organischen Inhaltsstoffen, die synergetisch wirken, um Entzündungen zu reduzieren, Hautunreinheiten vorzubeugen und die Hautalterung zu verlangsamen, während sie gleichzeitig auf Stresszustände einwirken und so die Verdauung fördern. 

Für wen?

Auf jeden Fall alle! Essentiel Peau Combeau ist das erste universelle Nahrungsergänzungsmittel, das hält, was es verspricht und von allen, auch den empfindlichsten, gut vertragen wird.

Warum lieben wir es?

Als wahres kleines schwarzes Kleid der Nutricosmetics sublimiert dieses Bluffing-Nahrungsergänzungsmittel die Haut dauerhaft und schützt sie, indem es auf alle kleinen internen Ungleichgewichte einwirkt, die für das Auftreten von Unvollkommenheiten, Irritationen aller Art und vorzeitige Hautalterung verantwortlich sind. Es ist auch die erste in Frankreich hergestellte Formel, die 100% rein und aktiv ist, da sie keine Zusatzstoffe enthält! Chapeau Combeau!

L'Essentiel Peau Combeau

Essentiel Peau Combeau ist ein universelles, multiaktives Nahrungsergänzungsmittel, das von innen heraus wirkt, um unsere Haut sichtbar und nachhaltig zu sublimieren. Seine hochmoderne Formel kombiniert sieben Super-Inhaltsstoffe, die zusammenarbeiten, um die inneren und äußeren Ungleichgewichte wie Entzündungen, Oxidation und Stress zu neutralisieren, die täglich unsere Haut und unser Wohlbefinden beeinträchtigen, und das alles ohne die geringsten ethischen oder ökologisch verantwortlichen Kompromisse.

 

Combeau verbindet auf brillante Weise Wissenschaft, Natur und Innovation und bietet eine einzigartige Lösung für eine Vielzahl von Hautproblemen. Sieben hochwertige Inhaltsstoffe wirken in perfekter Synergie, um Akne zu überwinden, das Gleichgewicht chronisch empfindlicher und reaktiver Haut wiederherzustellen, die Hautalterung zu verlangsamen und die Zelloxidation zu verhindern, während sie gleichzeitig auf natürliche Weise auf Schlaf- und Verdauungsstörungen einwirken.

 

Die aus der Biofermentation natürlicher Inhaltsstoffe gewonnene Hyaluronsäure rehydriert die Hautzellen von innen und beugt so effektiv dem Auftreten von Falten und Fältchen vor. Ein Extrakt aus Rotalgen mit hoher Konzentration an Astaxanthin, dem Superstar unter den natürlichen Antioxidantien, schützt die Haut vor den schädlichen Auswirkungen freier Radikale und lindert gleichzeitig Entzündungen. Acerola, die reichste bisher bekannte Vitamin-C-Quelle, stärkt unser wertvolles Immunsystem und steigert die Energie, während sie die Kollagenproduktion für einen strahlenden Teint anregt.

 

Ein Sanddorn-Extrakt, der reich an ultra-seltenem Omega 7 ist, wirkt als starker Entzündungshemmer, der Rötungen und Entzündungen schnell neutralisiert. Zinkbisglycinat hilft, Hautunreinheiten zu begrenzen und zu heilen, während es das Nagel- und Haarwachstum stimuliert, und das alles ohne gastrointestinale Beschwerden oder Übelkeit, das ist ein Versprechen! Schließlich verleiht ein Safranextrakt der Formel seine außergewöhnlichen entzündungshemmenden und antioxidativen Eigenschaften, während er gleichzeitig auf Stresszustände wirkt und den Schlaf fördert.

 

Um eine maximale Konzentration der Wirkstoffe zu ermöglichen, ist L'Essentiel Peau Combeau außerdem die erste 100% reine französische Formel, die absolut keine Zusatzstoffe enthält! 

Unsere Hinweise zur Anwendung von L'essentiel Peau Combeau

Nehmen Sie 2 Kapseln pro Tag mit einem großen Glas Wasser ein, vorzugsweise morgens und auf nüchternen Magen. Die besten Ergebnisse erzielen Sie, wenn Sie L'Essentiel Peau Combeau bei Bedarf als zwei- oder dreimonatige Behandlung anwenden.

Diese Behandlung wird für Kinder, Jugendliche und Personen, die mit Antikoagulantien behandelt werden, nicht empfohlen. Außerdem raten wir werdenden Müttern und Personen, die sich in medizinischer Behandlung befinden, vor der Anwendung von L'Essentiel Combeau ihren Arzt zu konsultieren.

Hyaluronsäure, 200mg,Rote Meeresalgen - Astaxanthin, 160mg,Acerola, 160mg,Sanddorn, 150mg,SOD B® Melone, 30mg,Safran, 30mg, Zinkbisglycinat, 14mg

Entspricht unserer Auswahlcharta "label 0ff - 100% Clean Beauty"

Anmerkungen und Fragen

Kundenbewertungen

Basierend auf 2 Rezensionen
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
C.L.
Ich liebe es.

Ich habe das Gefühl, dass meine Haut klarer und strahlender ist.

P
P.P.
Ich liebe es!

Ich liebe es! Ich habe wirklich das Gefühl, dass meine Haut viel strahlender ist!

Andere kleine Wunder