Free delivery in 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚

This product is no longer available!

77.00 CHF 

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.
Free delivery
Payment by invoice
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Naturel
Naturel

What ?

A day cream with a whipped cream texture that nourishes and hydrates without ever sticking and provides global antioxidant protection for optimal anti-aging prevention.

For who ?

Normal, combination to oily and sensitive skin, looking for hydration and preventive anti-aging care.

Why do we love it?

This moisturizing cream with the ultra-melting texture of whipped cream is addictive! Its discreet fragrance will never upset the most reactive skin, while its sophisticated formula, ultra-concentrated in antioxidants, hydrates, nourishes and protects the epidermis in the blink of an eye. It is also absolutely perfect as a make-up base! What more ?!

For what concerns?

Absolution Day Cream

Absolution Day Cream is a complete treatment that immediately softens the epidermis, balances it, hydrates it and protects it for a long time. Its airy texture is particularly suitable for normal, combination to oily skin types since its finish is velvety and slightly matte.

Its formula based on green tea extract, olive flavonoids and sesame oil offers a powerful cocktail of preventive antioxidants that prevent the harmful effects of free radicals, pollution, and daily exposure to UVs. Centella asiatica, a precious herb revered for its healing benefits, works hand-in-hand with calcium ketogluconate extract to stimulate collagen production and allow for the gradual firming of skin tissue.

Extracts of cucumber and bitter orange petit grain help regulate combination skin while neroli essential oil and borage oil support the skin's natural cell renewal process. Finally, “soft-focus” micas blur the appearance of fine lines and small skin irregularities for a visibly unified and toned complexion.

Its super smart packaging allows easy and completely hygienic distribution using a small pump that distributes just the right dose of product every time!

Our tips for using the Absolution Day Cream properly

In the morning, on clean and lightly moistened skin, apply the equivalent of a treatment pressure to the entire face, neck and décolleté using upward circular massages. For more comfort, follow with a few drops of Addiction Absolution oil pressed all over the face.

Main material of the packaging : Plastic

QUA (WATER), SESAMUM INDICUM (SESAME) SEED OIL*, GLYCERIN, C12-16 ALCOHOLS, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, MYRISTYL MYRISTATE, SQUALANE, ALCOHOL**, PALMITIC ACID, CERA ALBA (BEESWAX)*, GLYCERYL STEARATE, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BORAGO OFFICINALIS SEED OIL*, XANTHAN GUM, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER*, MICA, CITRUS RETICULATA (TANGERINE) PEEL OIL*, TOCOPHEROL, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, LEVULINIC ACID, CALCIUM PCA, SODIUM PCA, SODIUM LEVULINATE, MALTODEXTRIN**, CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA (BITTER ORANGE) LEAF/TWIG OIL*, FRUCTOSE, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT*, CENTELLA ASIATICA EXTRACT*, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT*, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA (BITTER ORANGE) FLOWER OIL, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, CITRIC ACID, LIMONENE▪, LINALOOL▪, GERANIOL▪, FARNESOL▪

* Ingrédients issus de l’agriculture biologique/Ingredients from organic farming

** Transformés à partir d’ingrédients biologiques/Made using organic ingredients

◊Constituants naturels des huiles essentielles/Natural constituents of essential oils

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Absolution

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Absolution / Die Tagescreme

Die Tagescreme

77.00 CHF
Opfer seines Erfolgs – im Moment nicht verfügbar
Kostenlose Lieferung ab 50CHF
Zahlung auf Rechnung
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Natürlich
Natürlich

Was?

Eine Tagescreme mit einer aufgeschlagenen Creme-Textur, die nährt und Feuchtigkeit spendet, ohne zu kleben, und einen umfassenden antioxidativen Schutz für eine optimale Anti-Aging-Prävention bietet.

Für wen?

Normale, Mischhaut bis fettige und empfindliche Haut, auf der Suche nach Feuchtigkeit und vorbeugender Anti-Ageing-Pflege.

Warum lieben wir es?

Diese feuchtigkeitsspendende Creme mit der ultra-schmelzenden Textur von Schlagsahne macht süchtig! Sein dezenter Duft wird selbst die reaktivste Haut nicht enttäuschen, während seine ausgeklügelte Formel, die hochkonzentriert an Antioxidantien ist, die Epidermis im Handumdrehen mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt, nährt und schützt. Auch als Make-up-Unterlage ist es absolut perfekt! Was kann man sich mehr wünschen?!

Die Absolution Tagescreme

Die Absolution Day Cream ist eine Komplettpflege, die die Haut sofort weich macht, sie ausgleicht, mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt und sie lange schützt. Die luftige Textur eignet sich besonders für normale, Mischhaut bis fettige Hauttypen, da das Finish samtig und leicht matt ist. 

Seine Formel auf der Basis von Grüntee-Extrakt, Olivenflavonoiden und Sesamöl bietet einen kraftvollen Cocktail aus präventiven Antioxidantien, die die schädlichen Auswirkungen von freien Radikalen, Umweltverschmutzung und täglicher UV-Belastung verhindern. Centella asiatica, eine wertvolle Pflanze, die für ihre heilende Wirkung verehrt wird, arbeitet Hand in Hand mit einem Calcium-Ketogluconat-Extrakt, um die Kollagenproduktion zu stimulieren und die allmähliche Straffung des Hautgewebes zu ermöglichen.

Extrakte aus Gurke und Bitterorangenschalen helfen, die Mischhaut zu regulieren, während ätherisches Neroliöl und Borretschöl den natürlichen Zellerneuerungsprozess der Haut unterstützen. Schließlich verwischen "Soft-Focus"-Glimmer das Erscheinungsbild von feinen Linien und kleinen Hautunregelmäßigkeiten für einen sichtbar vereinheitlichten und getönten Teint.

Seine super clevere Verpackung ermöglicht eine einfache und absolut hygienische Dosierung mit einer kleinen Pumpe, die jedes Mal genau die richtige Menge des Produkts abgibt!

Unsere Tipps zur Anwendung der Absolution Day Cream

Morgens auf die saubere und leicht angefeuchtete Haut das Äquivalent eines Behandlungsdrucks auf das gesamte Gesicht, den Hals und das Dekolleté mit kreisenden Aufwärtsmassagen auftragen. Für noch mehr Komfort geben Sie anschließend einige Tropfen Addiction Absolution Öl auf das gesamte Gesicht.

QUA (WASSER), SESAMUM INDICUM (SESAM)-SAMENÖL*, GLYCERIN, C12-16-ALKOHOLE, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, MYRISTYLMYRISTAT, SQUALAN, ALKOHOL**, PALMITINSÄURE, CERA ALBA (BIENENWACHS)*, GLYCERYLSTEARAT, HYDRIERTES LECITHIN, BENZYLALKOHOL, BORAGO OFFICINALIS-SAMENÖL*, XANTHAN, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER*, GLIMMER, CITRUS RETICULATA (MANDARINE) PEEL OIL*, TOCOPHEROL, TITANDIOXID, LÄVULINSÄURE, CALCIUM PCA, NATRIUM PCA, NATRIUM LEVULINAT, MALTODEXTRIN**, CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA (BITTERORANGE) BLATT-/ZWEIGÖL*, FRUKTOSE, DEHYDROESSIGSÄURE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS BLATT-EXTRAKT*, CENTELLA ASIATICA-EXTRAKT*, NATRIUMHYDROXID, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (GURKE) FRUCHT-EXTRAKT*, NATRIUMHYALURONAT, CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA (BITTERORANGE) BLÜTENÖL, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) BLATT-EXTRAKT, ZITRONENSÄURE, GERANIOL▪, FARNESOL▪, LINALOOL▪, LIMONEN▪

* Zutaten aus biologischer Landwirtschaft

** Umgesetzt aus biologischen Zutaten/Mit biologischen Zutaten hergestellt

◊Constituants naturels des huiles essentielles/Natürliche Bestandteile ätherischer Öle

Entspricht unserer Auswahlcharta "label 0ff - 100% Clean Beauty"

Anmerkungen und Fragen

Kundenbewertungen

Noch keine Bewertungen
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Andere kleine Wunder