57.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery
Payment by invoice
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

What ?

The must -have natural eye contour serum with baobab and sarsaparilla from the Californian brand, equipped with a roll-on tip to maximize its anti-aging and anti-fatigue effectiveness.

For who ?

All skins.

Why do we love it?

The little extra of the Odacité Ba + S Eye Contour Serum is its stainless steel roll-on format which provides an addictive ice cube effect: we couldn't have dreamed of a better way to release muscle tension and offer an instant decongestant effect. in the eye area!

For what concerns?

Organic eye contour roll-on

The brand's best-seller, the Odacité Eye Contour Serum is reinvented in a roll-on format! Its fresh, 100% natural formula is made up of anti-wrinkle, nourishing and anti-fatigue active ingredients that take care of the delicate skin around the eyes and help it regain a more youthful and toned appearance.

This anti-aging serum for the eye contour contains baobab oil, a small hydration bomb that tightens wrinkled skin around the eyes, combined with a synergy of sarsaparilla, lavender, neroli and palmarosa extracts. which deflates puffiness and day after day diminishes the pigmentation of dark circles.

A cosmetic innovation, the tip of the Ba + S roll-on serum glides effortlessly over the skin and deposits the right dose of product, while providing an invigorating fresh effect that stimulates lymphatic circulation and relaxes the features.

Our advice for using the Ba + S Eye Contour roll-on serum properly Odacité

Morning and evening, gently roll the ball of Eye Contour Serum roll-on over the eye contour. Help the treatment to penetrate with light pats. Tip: for even more freshness, place the bottle in the refrigerator before use!

Main material of the packaging : Glass

Adansonia Digitata [Baobab*] Seed Oil, Hemidesmus Indicus [Sarsaparilla] Root Extract, Cymbopogon Martinii [Palmarosa] Leaf Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia [Lavender**] Flower Oil, Santalum Spicatum [Sandalwood] Wood Oil, Vanillosmopsis Erythropappa [Bisabolol] Wood Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens [Geranium**] Flower/Leaf Oil, Citrus Aurantium [Neroli**] Flower Oil, Anthemis Nobilis [Roman Chamomile] Flower Oil, Tocopherols [Vitamin E] Oil | *Highest grade cold-pressed wild crafted virgin oil **Organic

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 11 reviews
82%
(9)
9%
(1)
0%
(0)
9%
(1)
0%
(0)
M
M.M.
Rafraichissant et efficace

Personnellement, j'ai rapidement vu une différence sur cernes et poches. Important de l'utiliser régulièrement. Je le commanderai à nouveau.

D
Delphine
Très agréable et efficace

J'adore le coté roller et je n'ai plus les yeux gonflés le matin grâce à cette huile. C'est bien mieux que les gels ou les crèmes habituels pour les yeux.

R
R.T.
Nice product

I really love the feeling of putting this serum on - the roller massages the skin in a nice and gentle way. It makes me feel refreshed and adds a bit of healthy glow :)

M
Myriam
Love it

Loved it at 1st use, smells delicious and gives a great and healthy look

A
Aurore Etique
Qualité-prix décevante

Sans m'attendre à un miracle, j'espérais quand même une amélioration vu le prix de ce produit. Après plus d'un mois d'utilisation, aucun effet sur mes cernes, poches et petites ridules.

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Odacité

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Odacité / Ba+S Augenkontur-Roller
57.00 CHF
Opfer seines Erfolgs – im Moment nicht verfügbar
Kostenlose Lieferung ab 50CHF
Zahlung auf Rechnung
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Natürlich
Natürlich

Was?

Das "must-have" natürliche Augenkonturenserum mit Baobab und Sarsaparille der kalifornischen Marke, das mit einer Roll-on-Spitze ausgestattet ist, um seine Anti-Aging- und Anti-Müdigkeitswirksamkeit zu maximieren.

Für wen?

Alle Hauttypen.

Warum lieben wir es?

Das kleine Plus des Ba + S OdacitéAugenkonturenserums ist das Edelstahl-Roll-on-Format, das einen süchtig machenden Eiszapfen-Effekt bietet: Sie hätten sich keine bessere Methode wünschen können, um Muskelverspannungen zu lösen und eine sofortige abschwellende Wirkung auf die Augenpartie zu erzielen!

Organischer Augenkontur-Roll-on

Das meistverkaufte Serum der Marke Contour de l'Œil Odacitéerfindet sich im Roll-on-Format neu! Seine frische, 100% natürliche Formel besteht aus Anti-Falten-, nährenden und ermüdungshemmenden Wirkstoffen, die die zarte Haut der Augenpartie pflegen und ihr zu einem jugendlicheren, strafferen Aussehen verhelfen.

Dieses Anti-Ageing-Serum für die Augenkontur enthält Baobab-Öl, ein kleines feuchtigkeitsspendendes Spray, das die faltige Haut um die Augen strafft, kombiniert mit einer Synergie von Extrakten aus Sarsaparille, Lavendel, Neroli und Palmarosa, die Schwellungen lindert und Tag für Tag die Pigmentierung dunkler Augenringe vermindert.

Als kosmetische Innovation gleitet die Spitze des Ba + S Roll-on-Serums mühelos über die Haut und trägt die richtige Dosis des Produkts auf, während es gleichzeitig eine frische, belebende Wirkung hat, die die Lymphzirkulation anregt und die Gesichtszüge entspannt.

Unsere Tipps zur Anwendung des Ba + S Augenkonturenserums Roll-on Odacité

Rollen Sie morgens und abends die Kugel des Augenkonturenserums sanft über die Augenkontur. Helfen Sie dem Serum mit leichten Klopfbewegungen, in die Haut einzudringen. Tipp: Für noch mehr Frische sollten Sie die Flasche vor Gebrauch in den Kühlschrank stellen!

Adansonia Digitata [Baobab*] Samenöl, Hemidesmus Indicus [Sarsaparilla] Wurzelextrakt, Cymbopogon Martinii [Palmarosa] Blattöl, Lavandula Angustifolia [Lavendel**] Blütenöl, Santalum Spicatum [Sandelholz] Holzöl, Vanillosmopsis Erythropappa [Bisabolol] Holzöl, Pelargonium Graveolens [Geranie**] Blüten-/Blattöl, Citrus Aurantium [Neroli**] Blütenöl, Anthemis Nobilis [Römische Kamille] Blütenöl, Tocopherole [Vitamin E] Öl | *Höchstwertiges kaltgepresstes, wildgepresstes, natives Olivenöl **Organisch

Entspricht unserer Auswahlcharta "label 0ff - 100% Clean Beauty"

Anmerkungen und Fragen

Kundenbewertungen

Basierend auf 3 Rezensionen
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
A.
Erfrischend
C
C.
Eine Bombe!
E
E.B.
Ein Wunder!

Andere kleine Wunder